Atomwissen covers CFA Level I and Level II. The public site lists "Levels I & II" as the supported programs. Level III is not offered.
Verified Oct 2026HIGH confidence
Level I, II, and III CFA prep packages available.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Covers all three CFA exam levels: Level I, Level II, and Level III. All levels have 2026 curriculum materials.
Verified May 2026HIGH confidence
Kinnu currently positions its CFA prep product around CFA Level I. Confirmed 2026-07-24: the App Store listing explicitly states 'Whether you're preparing for SQE1 or CFA Level I, Kinnu trains you for real exam performance,' reaffirming L1-only scope from an official Kinnu-controlled source. Website testimonials do reference a 'Level II Candidate,' 'Level III Candidate,' and 'Level III Passer,' but no L2/L3-specific product content, FAQ language, pricing tier, or feature exists anywhere on the site — the testimonial wording most likely reflects candidates at various stages of their overall CFA journey commenting generally, not a documented Kinnu L2/L3 product.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Curriculum Year Support
Atomwissen does not state which curriculum year its question bank follows. The public site makes no curriculum-version claim.
Verified Oct 2026MED confidence
AnalystPrep says package access includes curriculum updates when the exam curriculum changes. Its public CFA pages reference 2026–2027 exam windows, but do not publish one exact current curriculum-version statement.
Verified Sep 2026HIGH confidence
2026 and 2027 CFA Program Curriculum for Levels I and II; Level III is offered for the 2027 exams only (both the February and August 2027 windows). Materials (Stanley Notes, Battle-Ready Summaries, Formula Sheets, Q-Bank, mock exams) are available for both the 2026 and 2027 exams at Levels I and II; exam year is chosen at checkout. (2027 editions live as of 2026-07; Level III 2026 no longer sold as of 2026-09-30.)
Verified Sep 2026HIGH confidence
Kinnu says its CFA content is kept up to date as syllabus and regulations change, but it does not market a specific curriculum year on the public page.
Verified Jul 2026MED confidence
Content Types
Question Bank
15,000+ practice questions across Levels I and II, organized by the 10 CFA topic areas and marketed as spanning difficulty levels, with an explanation for every question and a complete question history for review.
Verified Oct 2026HIGH confidence
Level I: 3,000+ CFA-style questions. Level II: 1,000+ exam-style questions and 200+ vignette-style item sets. Level III: 120+ item sets and 700+ questions. The Live Online package describes 4,000 curriculum-aligned questions, so totals vary by package. Detailed explanations and analytics are included.
Verified Sep 2026HIGH confidence
Question bank available for all three levels at $99 one-time per level (not an annual subscription — FinQuiz's own pricing pages advertise "no subscriptions"; the $99 covers a specific exam edition year, 2026 or 2027, chosen at checkout). Included in Premium ($339) and Practice Plus ($169) packages. Level II QBank focuses on item-set format.
Verified Aug 2026HIGH confidence
Kinnu advertises 3,000+ CFA MCQs with expert review and detailed explanations.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Video Lectures
No video lectures. Atomwissen is a practice-question service only.
Verified Oct 2026HIGH confidence
Video lessons included in Learn + Practice packages.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Free CFA Level I full course playlist on YouTube covering the complete Level I syllabus (all topic areas). Taught by CFA charterholders. No paid video component — videos are a free supplemental resource only. No Level II or Level III video courses found.
Verified May 2026HIGH confidence
No video lecture product is documented on the public CFA page or App Store listing.
Verified Jul 2026MED confidence
Study Notes
No study notes, readings, or formula sheets are offered. Learning happens through the explanation attached to each question.
Verified Oct 2026HIGH confidence
Study notes included in Learn + Practice packages.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Stanley Notes™ — curriculum-mirrored PDF companion notes available for all three levels at $299 per level (standalone). Follows same Learning Module order and section names as the official CFA curriculum. Included in Premium package ($339). Also offers Battle-Ready Summaries™ (~200-page flow-chart PDFs, $247 per level).
Verified May 2026HIGH confidence
Kinnu includes 380+ high-density study notes integrated with practice questions. As of 2026, Kinnu also offers 2,500+ spaced-repetition flashcards (4,000+ in the mobile app), where users can build stacks from pre-written cards. Spaced repetition algorithms optimize review frequency.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Mock Exams
No timed full-length mock exams are documented. Practice runs by topic in four modes: Standard Practice, Quick Review, Math Review, and Mastery Review.
Verified Oct 2026MED confidence
Level I and Level II each list 5 full-length mock exams. Level III lists mock exams, but its public page does not state a full-length count.
Verified Sep 2026HIGH confidence
Six full mock exams per level ($129 standalone; included in Premium $339 and Practice Plus $169 packages). Plus one full-length mock free at every level with a free account (180 questions, two 90-question sessions, explanations, no purchase required). Paid mocks offer unlimited attempts. Level II mocks are item-set format.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Kinnu offers mock exams and markets four CFA mocks on the public page; the App Store listing currently says two mocks for CFA.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Live Classes
No live classes or instructor-led cohorts are offered.
Verified Oct 2026HIGH confidence
AnalystPrep now offers a Level I Live Online package with weekly live sessions and moderated Q&A.
Verified Aug 2026HIGH confidence
No live classes offered. FinQuiz is a self-study materials provider focused on downloadable PDFs, QBank, and mock exams.
Verified May 2026HIGH confidence
No live class or instructor-led cohort product is documented on public pages.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Tutoring
No one-on-one tutoring or AI tutor is offered.
Verified Oct 2026HIGH confidence
One-on-one CFA tutoring is available for $119 per 60-minute session via Zoom, Google Meet, or Skype.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
No 1-on-1 tutoring offered.
Verified May 2026HIGH confidence
No one-on-one tutoring offer is documented. Kinnu provides Lara AI instead of human tutoring.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Mobile App
Web application only. No iOS or Android app is published; the site ships a web-app manifest so it can be pinned to a phone home screen, but that is the same browser experience.
Verified Oct 2026HIGH confidence
No native iOS or Android app listing was found; access appears to be web-based.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
No native mobile app. Access to purchased materials is via web portal at app.finquiz.com (browser-based). Materials are downloadable PDFs, so offline access is available after download.
Verified May 2026MED confidence
Kinnu has a dedicated mobile app for CFA prep with verified App Store availability and offline functionality.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Study Tools
Study Planner
No calendar-based study plan. Each topic shows an estimated time to exam readiness and the Mastery Review mode surfaces weaker concepts, which guides what to practice next, but there is no scheduled planner.
Verified Oct 2026MED confidence
No currently available dedicated study planner was documented on the public CFA pages; the Live Online page says an AI Study Planner is upcoming.
Verified Jul 2026MED confidence
Limited. The top-tier Level I Premium Plus (Pass-Assist) package ($549) lists a 'Roadmap & study calendar', and the Level II Premium package lists a 'study plan'. No standalone automated adaptive planner; lower tiers and standalone products have none.
Verified Sep 2026MED confidence
No dedicated adaptive study planner is documented on the public CFA page.
Verified Jul 2026MED confidence
Performance Analytics
Per-topic mastery tracking with time-to-readiness estimates, an "Exam Ready" indicator per topic, completion progress per practice mode, and a full question history for review.
Verified Oct 2026HIGH confidence
Performance tracking tools are included with paid packages.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Yes — Practice Plus and Premium study packages explicitly include built-in progress tracking & analytics (per FinQuiz's own package feature lists on cfa-level-1-study-packages, verified 2026-08-24). The free Quant question bank includes result filters (unattempted/incorrect/bookmarked) but no dedicated dashboard; full analytics require a paid package.
Verified Aug 2026HIGH confidence
Kinnu offers Prep Score, cohort benchmarking, progress tracking over time, and detailed session analysis.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Offline Access
No offline access is documented. Practice requires a live browser session.
Verified Oct 2026MED confidence
Full offline-platform access is not documented on AnalystPrep’s public CFA pages. Downloadable formula sheets and sample PDFs are not evidence of a full offline study mode.
Verified Sep 2026HIGH confidence
Yes — all study notes (Stanley Notes™), Battle-Ready Summaries™, and Formula Sheets are downloadable PDFs. Once downloaded, fully offline. QBank access requires internet (web-based).
Verified May 2026HIGH confidence
The Kinnu app works offline except for the AI tutor component.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Policies
Free Trial
The entire service is free, so there is no separate trial to evaluate. Every feature (all questions for Levels I and II, all practice modes, progress tracking) is open after creating an account, with no paid tier and no credit card.
Verified Oct 2026HIGH confidence
Free trial available with no credit card required.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Yes. A free FinQuiz account includes one full-length mock exam at every level (L1/L2/L3) - 180 questions in two 90-question sessions with answer explanations, no purchase required. Free sample PDFs are offered for every product ('try before you buy'), and the full CFA Level I video course is free on YouTube. No time-limited trial of the paid QBank/notes, but substantial free sample/mock access is available.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Kinnu offers a 7-day free trial with no credit card required on the public CFA page.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Refund Policy
Not applicable to the free product. Optional supporter contributions ($5, $10, or $15 per month, or a one-time amount) are processed by Stripe, need no account, and can be cancelled at any time; no refund terms are published for them.
Verified Oct 2026MED confidence
No refunds. Sales of educational materials are final after purchase.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
No cash/money-back refund policy is published. However, FinQuiz prominently advertises a Pass Guarantee on every product: if you don't pass, you receive the updated next-edition materials (matched to your new exam window) free - email info@finquiz.com with order details and exam result. This is a free-repeat guarantee, not a monetary refund.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Kinnu's Terms & Conditions (Section 10) explicitly state: 'you understand and agree that you will receive no refund or exchange of any kind' upon termination or voluntary account closure. No money-back guarantee is offered. Subscriptions auto-renew until cancelled. App Store in-app purchases are subject to Apple's billing terms.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Support Channels
Email support at support@atomwissen.com, with info@atomwissen.com for general enquiries. No live chat, phone line, or community forum is listed.
Verified Oct 2026HIGH confidence
24/7 technical support via chat and email (support@analystprep.com), plus Ask-A-Tutor support on paid packages. AnalystPrep also lists an AI tutor, an automated chat that is separate from human tutoring, on its Level I page. The Level II, Level III and pricing pages do not mention it. The Level I comparison table gives 50 monthly questions for the Practice and Learn + Practice packages, 100 monthly for Unlimited, and 1,000 in total for Unlimited+. The package cards on the same page describe AI tutor access on Unlimited and Unlimited+ as unlimited, and the footnote for the table row is not shown, so confirm the allowance with AnalystPrep before relying on a limit.
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Email support (info@finquiz.com), toll-free phone (855-FINQUIZ / 855-346-7849), and international phone (+1 855-346-7849). No live chat found. Pre-sales: sales@finquiz.com.
Verified May 2026HIGH confidence
Support is available via email at support@kinnu.xyz and via the Kinnu Discord community (https://discord.gg/kt9CSdGwaf).
Verified Jul 2026HIGH confidence
Pricing
Latest Pricing
$0, free for every candidate, no credit card required
Free (everything, every candidate)
L1
free, no subscription
As of Oct 17, 2026
$0, free for every candidate, no credit card required
Data sourced from provider websites and verified by our team. Always confirm current pricing and features on the provider's site. Learn about our methodology.